Kontakt

PRIVA BUILDING INTELLIGENCE GMBH

Tackweg 35
D-47918 Tönisvorst
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 2151 650 59-0
Fax: +49 2151 650 59-212

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Fred Klevenow

Deutschland Nord
PLZ 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 38, 49

Tel.:     +49 4167 69 01 40
Fax:     +49 4167 69 01 39
Mobil: +49 170 79 39 562
e-Mail: fred.klevenow@priva.com

Max Harder

Deutschland West
PLZ 33, 34, 37, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59

Tel.:     +49 2151 65 059 306
Fax:     +49 2151 65 059 212
Mobil: +49 160 987 493 90
e-Mail: max.harder@priva.com

Michael Jentzsch

Deutschland Ost
PLZ 01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 39, 99

Tel.:     +49 2151 650 59 303
Fax:     +49 30 56 58 71 35
Mobil: +49 175 72 33 044
e-Mail: michael.jentzsch@priva.com

Holger Rudershausen

Deutschland Mitte
PLZ 35, 36, 54, 55, 56, 60 ,61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 95, 96, 97, 98

Tel.:     +49 2151 65059 403
Mobil: +49 151 46710976
e-Mail: holger.rudershausen@priva.com

 

Jörg Kaminski

Deutschland Süd Ost
PLZ 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 93, 94

Tel.:     +49 2151 65059 304
Mobil: +49 175 7233080
e-Mail: joerg.kaminski@priva.com

Franz Werkmeister

Deutschland Süd West 
PLZ 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 88, 89, 90,91, 92 

Tel.:     +49 7423 95 70 763
Fax:     +49 7423 87 03 82
Mobil: +49 160 91 18 9999
e-Mail: franz.werkmeister@priva.com

Gelf de Reus

Österreich

Tel.:     +49 2151 65 059 400
Fax:     +49 2151 65 059 212
Mobil: +49 170 79 39 561
e-Mail: gelf.de.reus@priva.com